Webinars

MediStreams Webinar Schedule

Webinar Date Time
WEBINAR / DATE / TIME
PAPER EOB CONVERSION AND CORRESPONDENCE Wednesday, 1/24/2018 2:00-2:30 PM EDT
ERA PROCESSING AND RECONCILIATION Tuesday, 2/20/2018 3:30-4:00 PM EDT
EOB CONVERSION AND MEDICAL LOCKBOX Tuesday, 3/20/2018 3:30-4:00 PM EDT
REMITTANCE AUTOMATION SOLUTIONS Thursday, 4/19/2018 12:30-1:00 PM EDT
PAPER EOB CONVERSION AND CORRESPONDENCE Wednesday, 5/23/2018 3:30-4:00 PM EDT
REMITTANCE AUTOMATION SOLUTIONS Wednesday, 6/20/2018 12:30-1:00 PM EDT
PAPER EOB CONVERSION AND CORRESPONDENCE Thursday, 7/19/2018 2:00-2:30 PM EDT
REMITTANCE AUTOMATION SOLUTIONS Thursday, 8/16/2018 12:30-1:00 PM EDT
PAPER EOB CONVERSION AND CORRESPONDENCE Thursday, 9/20/2018 12:30-1:00 PM EDT
REMITTANCE AUTOMATION SOLUTIONS Tuesday, 10/23/2018 2:00-2:30 PM EDT
PAPER EOB CONVERSION AND CORRESPONDENCE Thursday, 11/15/2018 12:30-1:00 PM EDT
REMITTANCE AUTOMATION SOLUTIONS Thursday, 12/20/2018 2:00-2:30 PM EDT

Contact MediStreams

Toll Free: (866) 836-2835
Local: (678) 397-1540
Address: 675 Mansell Rd., Suite 145
Roswell, GA - 30076
Email: info@medistreams.com
 
  Full Contact Info